Arhiv-2016 - geoken -

Go to content

Main menu:

Arhiv-2016

 

16 December 2016

Happy Kazakhstan Independence Day!

Dear compatriots! SPC Geoken congratulates you on the Independence Day of our multinational Republic. We wish you good health and happiness, great success in your work. Peace, progress and prosperity to our Motherland!

 

1 December  2016

Happy Presidents Day!

Dear citizens of Kazakhstan! SPC Geoken LLP congratulates you on the the Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan!
The Day of the First President is a National Holiday, respect to the President for his outstanding contribution, the beginning of independence history of sovereign Kazakhstan. We wish him good health, prosperity and success in all endeavors for the benefit of our country - the Republic of Kazakhstan!

 

30 November 2016

Geokens Partnership with Helica srl and SECON Private Limited

SPC Geoken LLP signed a Memorandum of partnership with Helica srl (Italy), and SECON Private Limited (India). Under the Memorandum companies are planning jointly participate in both Kazakhstan and international projects in the field of airborne geophysical studies, including gravity, airborne magnetic, airborne-gamma spectrometric surveys, LIDAR surveys and etc. The companies also agreed on mutual exchange of experience and bringing new technologies, methods and software in order to conduct high-quality complex airborne geophysical surveys using modern aircrafts and helicopters.


 

30 November 2016


Cooperation with FUGRO

SPC Geoken LLP signed a Memorandum on long-term cooperation with the Austrian company FUGRO Austria GmbH. In the framework of this Memorandum, and also according to the signed Contract to perform geophysical well logging (GWL) specialists of two companies jointly started the execution of GWL works at the deposits of Kazzinc LLP. In the process, GEOKEN specialists will be trained by FUGRO experts to conduct GWL by using newest technologies at mineral deposits.


 

29 November 2016

Reference Letter from Korgantas LLP - Rio Tinto

The company has successfully delivered the report on completed works on ground electrical survey at Korgantas site. Electrical exploration is performed by DEZ and AMT methods. All geophysical surveys were executed on time, in accordance with the technical specifications and requirements of Rio Tinto Exploration Division on compliance and enforcement of labor protection, safety and protection of the environment and the local population. After work completion the reference letter of the Customer Korgantas LLP was received.

 

7 November 2016

Kashagan Offshore Operations Completed

Geoken successfully completed shallow water bathymetry works in Kashagan, KSCS and bottom anchorage survey in the seaport of Bautino for NCOC N.V.  All works were conducted in a professional manner, with high quality and in compliance with all safety requirements.

 

1 November  2016

ISM Seminar

The seminar-training on Conducting internal audits of integrated management systems in accordance with the international standards ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001 requirements was held in SPC Geoken company office. The seminar was conducted by WKF JSC «NCEC».

 

13 October 2016

Seminar in KAZ NRTU named after K.I. Satpayev

In October 12-13, 2016 SPC Geoken LLP employees participated in scientific and production seminar held in conjunction with the PHOENIX Geophysics Limited (Canada) and the Geophysics Department of KAZ NRTU named after K.I. Satpayev. The seminar covered the technology and methods of MTS and AMT field surveys, processing, editing and interpretation of magnetotelluric sounding data.

 

5 October 2016

Electric Prospecting Works on Korgantas


Field electric prospecting works on the project Korgantas was completed under Rio Tinto company order. Electric exploration was conducted by the AMT and IP-DES methods


 

27 September 2016

Meeting with KazZinc Company’s Representatives


SPC Geoken LLP and KazZink LLP companies’ representatives held the productive meeting. The issues on the results of airborne geophysical survey at Vasilkovsky site and the course of joint operations on the existing projects were discussed during the meeting. The program of field experienced and methodical works applying  modern methods of geological exploration and new technologies on the Kazzink LLP ore fields of was considered.

 

12 September 2016

Corporate Paintball

On September 12, corporate vacation for paintball was organized. Our staff had a great time. The team game paintball gives its participants an opportunity to relieve stress, get a charge of energy and adrenaline rush.

 

10 September 2016

Happy Kurban Ait! Eid Mubarak!

Holy feast Kurban Ait is a symbol of peace, harmony, understanding and compassion. Congratulations on this great holiday! May your family live in peace, unity and harmony! Wish you strong health, success and prosperity!


 

5 September 2016

Offshore Operations it the Kashagan Field is Completed

Phase II of the bathymetric survey in Kashagan field on the KBAT project is completed. Works were executed by using a specially equipped boat - catamaran Geoken KB-1, a small vessel designed for offshore operations in transit and inaccessible areas. For bathymetric work performance the boat was equipped with hydrographic and navigation equipment. In addition, bathymetric survey of the Ural River mouth, the canal and North Caspian Environmental Oil Spills Response Base (NCERB) basin was executed.

 

4 September 2016

Oil and Gas Industry Workers Day!

Dear oil and gas industry workers! Accept sincere congratulations on your professional holiday! Wish you good health, success in your work for the benefit of our Motherland!

 

5 September 2016

Electroprospecting Work in the Korgantas Field is Completed

SPC Geoken has finished field electroprospecting works in the Korgantas site. Porphyry copper ore exploration is performed in the site. The project Korgantas is implemented by the Australian-British concern Rio Tinto.

 

30 August 2016


Constitution Day of the RoK!

Dear friends!
We congratulate you on the Constitution day!
The people of Kazakhstan made a historical choice for benefit of the strong constitutional, democratic and social state, having voted for the Country constitution. The main law of our country has stood the test of time and proved the viability. Thereby, Kazakhstan has the rightful place in the international community today.
Let our main values
Independence, Unity and Stability get stronger over the years. Wish you and your relatives health, peace and prosperity to our Motherland!

 

24 August 2016

"KAZENERGY" Awards


For years of dedicated work and great personal contribution to the development of oil, gas and energy complex the company staff - Yelena Petrishcheva,  the head of GIS and Databases department and Petr Kovrizhnykh, the First Deputy of Director General were awarded by the honor certificate  and  the medal of Association  «KAZENERGY».

 

5 July 2016

Happy Eid!


We congratulate you on the important religious holiday of Islam Oraza-Eid, which marks the end of Ramadan. It is a holiday of mercy, unity, prosperity and nobleness. This day calls all people to the mercy and kindness.

 
 

4 July 2016

Field works in the Karaganda region are completed

Completed electrical prospecting survey works by VES and NTES (TEM) methods in the Karaganda region. Field investigations by NTES (TEM) method are executed by using TEM-Fast system with the data processing and production of the inversion models.

 
 

9 June  2016

Phase I of the KBAT Project Successfully Completed

Phase I of the bathymetric survey in the Kashagan field on the KBAT project is
successfully completed. The survey has been executed at the high professional level, in compliance with all safety requirements. Geoken team achieved a productivity record of executing bathymetric survey in the shallow water of the Caspian Sea.

 
 

6 June 2016

KADEX-2016

Specialists of SPC Geoken visited IV International exhibition of weapons system and military equipment KADEX-2016, which was held from 2 to 5 June 2016 in Astana. There were demonstrated the latest developments of military-industrial sector.

 

1 June 2016

Feld work on the site Almaly in Karaganda oblast was completed.

Feld work on the site Almaly in Karaganda oblast was completed. Complex geophysical works were executed through precision magnetic survey, electrical prospecting IP-DES methods. The contract area of Saryarka Resources Capital LLP.

 

9 May 2016

Rafting on Ili River

SPC Geoken team has celebrated the May holidays by going water rafting on the Ili River - the largest river of Zhetysu.

 
may 9
 

9 May 2016

With the Victory Day!

We congratulate you on the Victory of the Great Patriotic War! We wish to all veterans and witnesses of those days, health and happiness, and for their children and generation the peace sky over the head! Be pride of the family, the People!


 
may 7
 

7 May 2016

Motherland Defenders Day!

Dear Sirs! We congratulate you on the motherland defenders day! We wish you more energy, courage and  good health for many years!

 
may 1
 

1 May 2016

The Day of Unity of Kazakhstan People!

SPC Geoken congratulates you on the Day of Unity of Kazakhstan People! We wish wellbeing to your families, happiness, harmony and prosperity, for the bright future of our country!

 
 

24 April 2016

Almaty Marathon "Courage to be the First!"

On April 24, 2016 the V Annual Almaty Marathon was held under the slogan "Courage to be the first!". SPC Geoken employees took part in Ekiden marathon relay race for the Marathon distance that equals to 42k 195m is divided into 6 relay parts: 5k – 10k –5k – 10k – 5k – 7.195k
Also, Geoken employees took part in single race for the distance of 21 km.

 
 

15 April  2016

IV Symposium of the International Association of Geodesy (IAG)

On April 12-15, 2016 the 4th International Symposium of the Association of Geodesy (IAG) on “Terrestrial Gravimetry: Static and Mobile Measurements on static and mobile” (TG - SMM 2016) was held in St. Petersburg, Russia.
On the Symposium SPC Geoken presented the report "The experience of GRAVIMETRY in the mountain region of Kazakhstan".

 
 

11 April 2016

On Awarding with Medal «Мұнай-Газ Кешенін ДамыТуға Қосқан Үлесі Үшін» (For Contribution to the Development of Oil and Gas Complex)


The Chairman of the supervisory board of SPC Geoken Bissenbay Shagirov is awarded with the medal of the Minister of Energy of the RoK «Мұнай-газ кешенін дамытуға қосқан үлесі үшін» (For contribution to the development of oil and gas complex) for his contribution to development of oil and gas industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 
 

3 April 2016

The Geologist Day!

Dear colleagues! We congratulate you and your collective on the Geologist Day! We wish high achievements and new discoveries. May your life will be filled with bright days, big events and love of relatives!

 
 

30 March 2016

First Aid Training


In March, 2016 field workers of SPC Geoken were trained on first-aid treatment of the 1st , 2nd  and 3rd  levels

 
 

22 March 2016

Happy Nauryz !

We congratulate you on the Holiday Nauryz! The Nauryz is a  holiday of spring and the renewed life of the Earth. Wish you good health, progress in work, wellbeing and prosperity!

 
 

8 March 2016

Happy Women's Day March 8!

Dear women!
SPC Geoken congratulate you on the International Women's Day, the 8th of March.
We wish you good luck, love and career growth.

 
 

23 February 2016

Prequalification Audit by Rio Tinto!

On February 23, 2016  the representatives of the Australian-British concern Rio Tinto have coducted prequalification audit of the company readiness for the field electroprospecting works-2016 at the SPC Geoken production base Zhetigen. During the audit the equipments existence, motor transport readiness and HSE issues have been discussed.

 
 

18 February 2016

Seminar "Modern Methods of Complexing Geophysical Methods  in the Survey of Kazakhstani Oil and Ore Fields"

On February 18, 2016 in Caspian University, Almaty the seminar "Modern Methods of Complexing Geophysical Methods  in the Survey of Kazakhstani Oil and Ore Fields" was held. The seminar was held by M. Dzhukebayev, the head of geologic-geophysical and thematic study Department.

 
 

8 February 2016

Electric Prospecting by RIP, CAMT and TEM Methods.

For the first time in Kazakhstan, in 2016 Geoken plans to perform test and production electroprospecting works with the RIP, CAMT and TEM methods. Electroprospecting works have provided to perform exploration by the latest methods with application of a modern hardware complex, with the subsequent data processing and 2D and 3D construction of inversion models. Results of geophysical works will allow to include the RIP, CAMT and TEM methods to the complex of methods of electroprospecting for survey, investigation and additional appraisal of ore fields.

 
 

4 February 2016

The book "Oil and Gas Basins of Kazakhstan and Prospects for their Development" is published.

The public association "Kazakh Society of Oil Geologists", has published the book Oil and gas basins of Kazakhstan and prospects for their development". The book is dedicated to the 35th International Geological Congress in the Republic of South Africa, Cape Town. The book contains articles of the leading scientists and famous geologists of Kazakhstan and other countries about a geological structure and oil and gas prospects of all fifteen basins of the Republic of Kazakhstan, including article
"INNOVATIVE METHODS OF COLLECTING, PROCESSING AND INTERPRETATION OF GEOPHYSICAL DATA AT STUDYING THE OIL-AND-GAS CONTENT OF PERI-CASPIAN DEPRESSION AND ADJACENT AREAS", prepared by the results of the airborne magnetic and offshore gravity-magnetic survey of SPC Geoken LLP which has covered entire territory of the Kazakhstani part of Peri-Caspian Depression and the water area of the Kazakhstani sector of the Caspian Sea.

 
 

22 January 2016

Training on land laser scanning system operating

From 14 to January 22, 2016 in Atyrau SPC Geoken specialists completed profile course on the laser Trimble TX8 scanner operating, and operation with the software for creation of 3D models according to laser scanning from ClearEdge 3D (EdgeWise and Geomagic Design X).

 
IAGSA 2016 Geoken
 

2 January 2016

Membership in IAGSA 2016 is confirmed

SPC Geoken’s Membership in the International Airborne Geophysics Safety Association (IAGSA) for 2016 is confirmed.

 
 

1 January 2016

Happy New Year!

SPC Geoken wishes  you creative plans, achieving of goals, great success and interesting projects in New Year! May New Year will bring you and your relatives good luck, wellbeing and happiness!

 
Search
Back to content | Back to main menu

Архив-2016 - geoken -

Перейти к контенту

Главное меню:

Архив-2016

 

16 декабря 2016

С Днем Независимости РК!

Дорогие соотечественники! Компания НПЦ «Геокен» сердечно поздравляет вас  с Днем Независимости нашей многонациональной Республики. Желаем всем здоровья и счастья, больших успехов в труде. Мира, прогресса и процветания нашей Родине!

 

1 декабря 2016

С Днем Первого Президента РК!

Дорогие Казахстанцы! ТОО НПЦ «Геокен» поздравляет Вас С Днем Первого Президента Республики Казахстан!
День Первого Президента
общенародный праздник,  дань уважения Главе государства за его выдающиеся заслуги, начало истории независимости суверенного Казахстана.  Желаем Вам крепкого здоровья, благополучия, успехов во всех начинаниях на благо нашей Родины Республики Казахстан!

 

30 ноября 2016

Партнерство Geoken с Helica srl и SECON Private Limited

Компания ТОО «НПЦ «Геокен» подписала меморандум о партнерстве с Helica srl (Италия) и SECON Private Limited (Индия). В рамках данного меморандума компании планируют совместное участие в казахстанских и международных проектах в области проведения аэрогеофизических исследований, включая аэрогравиметрическую, аэромагнитометрическую, аэрогаммаспектраметрическую съемки, лазерную LIDAR съемку и др. Компании также договорились о взаимном обмене опытом и привлечении новейших технологий, методик и программного обеспечения для высококачественного выполнения комплексных аэрогеофизических работ с применением современных самолетов и вертолетов.    

 

30 ноября 2016

Сотрудничество с FUGRO

Компания ТОО «НПЦ «Геокен» подписала меморандум о долгосрочном сотрудничестве с  австрийской компанией FUGRO Austria GmbH. В рамках данного меморандума, а также согласно подписанного договора на выполнение геофизических исследований скважин (ГИС), специалисты двух компаний совместно приступили к выполнению ГИС на месторождениях ТОО «Казцинк». В процессе выполнения данных работ специалисты «НПЦ «Геокен» будут обучены специалистами FUGRO Austria GmbH новейшим технологиям  проведения ГИС на месторождениях полезных ископаемых.

 

29 ноября 2016

Отзыв от ТОО «Коргантас».  

Компания успешно сдала отчет о выполненных наземных электроразведочных работ на участке Коргантас. Электроразведочные работы выполнялись методами ДЭЗ и АМТ. Все геофизические исследования были выполнены в установленные сроки, в соответствии с техническим заданием и требованиями геологоразведочного подразделения Rio Tinto по соблюдению и обеспечению охраны труда, техники безопасности и защиты окружающей среды и местного населения. По завершению работ получен отзыв Заказчика - ТОО «Коргантас».   

 

7 ноября 2016

Завершены морские работы на Кашагане

Завершены батиметрические мелководные работы на месторождении Кашаган, КСКМ, а также работы по выполнению съемки дна якорной стоянки в морском порту Баутино для Компании НКОК Н.В. Все работы были проведены на высоком профессиональном уровне, с высоким качеством и соблюдением всех требований безопасности.

 

1 ноября 2016

Семинар ИСМ

В компании НПЦ «Геокен» прошел семинар-обучение на тему «Проведение внутренних аудитов интегрированных систем менеджмента в соответствии с требованиями международных стандартов ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ОНSАS 18001». Семинар проводился компанией ЗКФ АО «НаЦЭкС».

 

13 октября 2016

Семинар в КазНИТУ им.К.И.Сатпаева

12-13 октября 2016 года  сотрудники ТОО НПЦ «Геокен» участвовали в научно-производственном семинаре, проведенном совместно с PHOENIX Geophysics Limited (Канада) и кафедрой Геофизики  КазНИТУ им.К.И.Сатпаева. На семинаре обсуждались вопросы технологии и методики полевых работ МТЗ и АМТ, обработка, редактирование и интерпретация данных магнитотеллурических зондирований.

 

5 октября 2016

Электроразведка на Коргантас

Завершены полевые электроразведочные работы на проекте Коргантас по заказу компании Рио-Тинто. Электроразведочные исследования проводились методами АМТ и ДЭЗ-ВП.

 

27 сентября 2016

Встреча с представителями компании Казцинк

Состоялась плодотворная встреча представителей компаний ТОО «НПЦ «Геокен» и ТОО «Казцинк». На совещании обсуждались вопросы по результатам аэрогеофизической съемки Васильковской площади и о ходе совместных работ по действующим проектам. Была рассмотрена программа полевых опытно-методических работ с применением современных методов и новых технологий на рудных месторождениях ТОО «Казцинк».

 

12 сентября 2016

Корпоративный пейнтбол

12 сентября состоялся корпоративный загородный выезд на пейнтбол. Наши сотрудники отлично провели время. Пейнтбол - командная игра-борьба дарит своим участникам возможность избавиться от стресса, получить заряд бодрости и выброс адреналина.

 

10 сентября 2016

С праздником Курбан-айт!

Светлый праздник Курбан-айт символ  милосердия,  добра, великодушия и сострадания.  Поздравляем Вас  с этим великим праздником! Пусть в Ваших домах и семьях царят мир, единство и согласие! Желаем всем крепкого здоровья, успехов и благополучия!

 

5 сентября 2016

Завершены морские работы на месторождении Кашаган

Завершена вторая фаза батиметрических работ по проекту KBAT на месторождении Кашаган. Работы выполнялись с применением специально оснащенного катера катамаран ГЕОКЕН КБ-1, это маломерное судно предназначенное для морских работ в труднодоступных местах и транзитной зоне. Для выполнения батиметрии катер был оснащен гидрографическим и навигационным оборудованием. Дополнительно были выполнены батиметрические исследования устья реки Урал и бассейна и канала Северокаспийской экологической базы по ликвидации разливов нефти (СКЭБР).


 

4 сентября 2016

С Д
нем Нефтяника и Газовика!

Дорогие работники нефтегазовой отрасли! Сердечно поздравляем Вас с профессиональным праздником! Желаем Вам крепкого здоровья, успехов в Вашем труде, на благо нашей Родины!

 

1 сентября 2016

Окончены электроразведочные работы на месторождении Коргантас

Завершены полевые электроразведочные работы на участке Коргантас.  На участке производится разведка медно-порфировых руд. Проект Коргантас реализуется австралийско-британским концерном «Rio Tinto».

 

30 августа 2016г

С Днем Конституции РК!

Дорогие друзья!
От всей души поздравляем вас с Днем Конституции!
Народ Казахстана сделал исторический выбор в пользу сильного правового, демократического и социального государства, проголосовав за Основной закон страны. Главный закон нашей страны выдержал испытание временем и доказал свою жизнеспособность. Благодаря этому Казахстан сегодня занимает достойное место в международном сообществе.
Пусть из года в год крепнут наши главные ценности
Независимость, Единство и Стабильность. Здоровья вам и вашим близким, мира и благополучия нашей Родине!

 

24 августа 2016

Награды  "KAZENERGY"

За многолетний добросовестный труд и большой личный вклад в развитии нефтегазового и энергетического комплекса Казахстанской Ассоциацией организаций "KAZENERGY" награждены сотрудники Компании. Почетной грамотой "KAZENERGY" награждена Петрищева Елена Викторовна - начальник отдела ГИС и Баз данных, медалью "KAZENERGY"  награжден Коврижных Петр Николаевич - Первый Заместитель Генерального Директора.

 

5 июля 2016

С Праздником Ораза айт!


Поздравляем
Вас со священным праздником Ислама Ораза айт.
Ораза
айт знаменует окончание месяца Рамадан, является праздником милосердия, единства, благополучия и благородства. Этот день призывает всех к милосердию и доброте.

 

4 июля 2016

Завершены полевые работы в Карагандинской области

Завершены опытные электроразведочные работы методами ВЭЗ и ЗСБ (МПП) в Карагандинской области. Полевые измерения методом ЗСБ(МПП) проведены по  методике с применением аппаратурного комплекса TEM-Fast c последующей обработкой данных и построением инверсионных моделей.

 

9 июня 2016

Завершена первая фаза батиметрических работ по проекту KBAT

Завершена первая фаза батиметрических работ по проекту KBAT на месторождении Кашаган. Работы были проведены на высоком профессиональном уровне, с соблюдением всех требований безопасности.

 

6 июня 2016

«KADEX-2016»

Cпециалисты НПЦ «Геокен» посетили IV Международную выставку вооружения и военно-технического имущества «KADEX-2016», проходящую со 2 по 5 июня 2016 года в г.Астане. На выставке демонстрировались новейшие разработки предприятий оборонно-промышленного сектора.

 
 

1 июня 2016

Завершены полевые работы на участке Алмалы в Карагандинской области.

Завершены полевые работы на участке Алмалы в Карагандинской области. Проведены комплексные геофизические работы методами высокоточной магниторазведки, электроразведки  ДЭЗ-ВП.

 

9 мая 2016

Рафтинг на реке Или

НПЦ «Геокен» отметил майские праздники корпоративным выездом на рафтинг. Был организован сплав по крупнейшей реке Семиречья - Или.

 

9 мая 2016

С Днем Победы!

Поздравляем Вас с Великим праздником Победы в Великой Отечественной Войне! Желаем всем ветеранам и свидетелям тех дней долгих лет жизни, здоровья и счастья, а их детям и внукам – гордости за свою семью, за свой Народ, и мирного неба над головой!

 
 

7 мая 2016

С Днем Защитника Отечества!

Дорогие мужчины! Поздравляем Вас с Днем Защитника Отечества! Желаем Вам  побольше жизненных сил, бодрости духа и крепкого здоровья на долгие годы!

 
 

1 мая 2016

С Днем Единства Народа Казахстана!

НПЦ Геокен сердечно поздравляет Вас с Днем Единства Народа Казахстана! Желаем Вам здоровья, мира и процветания!

 
maratpon
 

24 апреля 2016

Ежегодный Алматинский марафон «Смелость быть первым!»

24 апреля состоялся V Ежегодный Алматинский Марафон под лозунгом «Смелость быть первым!». Сотрудники НПЦ «Геокен» приняли участие в марафонской эстафете Экиден, а также в одиночном забеге на дистанции 21км.

 
 

15 апреля 2016

IV Симпозиум Международной ассоциации по геодезии (IAG)

12-15 апреля 2016 г. в г. Санкт-Петербурге состоялся IV Симпозиум Международной ассоциации по геодезии (IAG) «Наземная, морская и аэрогравиметрия: измерения на неподвижных и подвижных основаниях» (TG – SMM 2016).
Компанией «НПЦ «Геокен» на cимпозиуме был представлен доклад «Опыт проведения аэрогравиметрии в горных условиях Казахстана».

 
 

11 апреля 2016

О награждении медалью «Мұнай-газ кешенін дамытуға қосқан үлесі үшін»

За вклад в развитие нефтегазовой отрасли Республики Казахстан, Председатель наблюдательного совета НПЦ «Геокен» Шагиров Бисенбай Булатович награжден медалью «Мұнай-газ кешенін дамытуға қосқан үлесі үшін».

 
 

3 апреля 2016

С Днем Геолога!

Уважаемые коллеги! Поздравляем Вас и Ваш коллектив с Днем Геолога! Желаем высоких достижений и новых научных открытий. Пусть Ваша жизнь будет наполнена светлыми  днями, яркими событиями, любовью близких и теплом домашнего очага!

 
 

30 марта 2016

Тренинг по оказанию первой помощи

В марте 2016 года полевые работники НПЦ  Геокен прошли обучение по оказанию первой помощи 1, 2 и 3 уровней.

 
 

21 марта 2016

С Праздником Наурыз!

Поздравляем Вас с Праздником Наурыз! Наурыз – это праздник весны и обновления природы. Желаем Вам крепкого здоровья! Успехов в труде, благополучия и  процветания! Наурыз құтты болсын!

 
 

8 марта 2016

С Днем 8 Марта!

Дорогие женщины! Коллектив НПЦ Геокен сердечно поздравляет Вас с Весенним праздником, Международным Женским Днем 8 Марта! От всей души желаем Вам крепкого здоровья, успехов в труде, любви и счастья!

 
 

23 февраля 2016

Предквалификационный аудит Рио Тинто

23 февраля 2016 года на производственной базе НПЦ Геокен в поселке Жетиген представителями австралийско-британского концерна Рио
Тинто был проведен предквалификационный аудит готовности компании к полевым электроразведочным работам 2016 года. При проверке были затронуты вопросы наличия оборудования, готовности автотранспорта и обсуждены вопросы ОТ, ТБ и ООС.

 
 

18 февраля 2016

Семинар «Современные методы комплексирования геофизических методов при поисках нефтяных и рудных месторождений Казахстана»

18 февраля 2016г в Каспийском Университете г. Алматы был проведен семинар «Современные методы комплексирования геофизических методов при поисках нефтяных и рудных месторождений Казахстана». Семинар провел начальник отдела геолого-геофизических и тематических исследований Джукебаев М. И.

 
 

8 февраля 2016

Электроразведка методами RIP, CAMT и TEM


Впервые в Казахстане, в 2016 г. НПЦ Геокен планирует провести опытные и производственные электроразведочные работы методами RIP, CAMT и TEM. Электроразведочными работами предусмотрено провести измерения по новейшей методике с применением современного аппаратурного комплекса, последующей обработкой данных и построением 2D и 3D инверсионных моделей. Результаты геофизических работ позволят включить методы RIP, CAMT и TEM в комплекс методов электроразведки для поисков, разведки и доизучения рудных месторождений.

 
oil and gas basins of  Kazakhstan
 

4 февраля 2016

Выпущена книга «Нефтегазоносные бассейны Казахстана и перспективы их освоения»

Общественным объединением «Казахстанское Общество Нефтяников-Геологов» выпущена книга «Нефтегазоносные бассейны Казахстана и перспективы их освоения». Книга посвящается 35 международному геологическому конгрессу в Южно-Африканской Республике, г. Кейптаун. Книга содержит статьи ведущих ученых и известных геологов Казахстана и других стран о геологическом строении и перспективности на нефть и газ всех пятнадцати бассейнов Республики Казахстан, в том числе статью «ИННОВАЦИОННЫЕ МЕТОДЫ СБОРА, ОБРАБОТКИ И ИНТЕРПРЕТАЦИИ ГЕОФИЗИЧЕСКИХ ДАННЫХ ПРИ ИЗУЧЕНИИ НЕФТЕГАЗОНОСНОСТИ ПРИКАСПИЙСКОЙ ВПАДИНЫ И ПРИЛЕГАЮЩИХ ТЕРРИТОРИЙ», подготовленную по результатам аэромагнитной и морской гравимагнитной съемки ТОО НПЦ Геокен, охватившей всю территорию Казахстанской части Прикаспийской впадины и акваторию Казахстанского сектора Каспийского моря.

 
 

22 января 2016

Тренинг по применению системы наземного лазерного сканирования

С 14 по 22 января 2016 года в г. Атырау группа специалистов НПЦ
Геокен прошла профильный курс по эксплуатации лазерного сканера Trimble TX8, и работе с программным обеспечением для создания 3D-моделей по данным лазерного сканирования от ClearEdge 3D (EdgeWise и Geomagic Design X).

 
 

2 января 2016

Подтверждено членство в IAGSA

Подтверждено членство  НПЦ Геокен в  Международной Ассоциации Безопасности  Аэрогеофизических Работ (IAGSA).

 
 
 
Поиск
Назад к содержимому | Назад к главному меню